Slash reveals Apocalyptic Love track listing

Slash has revealed the official track listing for his upcoming solo album ‘Apocalyptic Love’ which features Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators. The album will be released exclusively in the UK by Classic Rock in a fan pack which includes a special magazine and free gifts.

1. Apocalyptic Love
2. One Last Thrill
3. Standing in the Sun
4. You’re a Lie
5. No More Heroes
6. Halo
7. We Will Roam
8. Anastasia
9. Not for Me
10. Bad Rain
11. Hard & Fast
12. Far and Away
13. Shots Fired

The Classic Rock fan pack will also include the following two exclusive bonus tracks:

14. Carolina
15. Crazy Life


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!