Slash streaming debut album in full

The highly anticipated solo album from Slash is now available for everyone to stream via AOL for those who can’t wait any longer.

Released in Japan yesterday and Australia today fans are finally starting to get to enjoy Slashs solo entry into the world. With Spain and France next for a release on April 5th, followed by the US on the 6th, the UK will be last to see the album hit stores as it doesn’t arrive until May 10th.

1. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury)
2. Crucify The Dead (feat. Ozzy)
3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
4. Back From Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
6. By The Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
7. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
8. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy Kilmeister)
9. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
11. Nothing To Say (feat. M Shadows)
12. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat. Rocco De Luca)
14. We’re All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)

Head to AOL right now to listen.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!