Slash streams new album Apocalyptic Love in full

Slash’s new solo album ‘Apocalyptic Love’ is now streaming in full ahead of its official release this Monday. The album features Alter Bridge vocalist Myles Kennedy on vocals and The Conspirators – Brent Fitz (drums) and Todd Kerns (bass).

Listen to the album below and also check out the official music video for ‘You’re A Lie.’


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!