Slayer to release Live Intrusion on DVD

Slayer will re-release their out of print home video ‘Live Intrusion’ on DVD on 16th August in the UK. Originally released on VHS on 31st October 1995, the DVD will feature the bands live performance from the Mesa Amphitheater in Mesa, Arizona on March 12, 1995. The performances features a cover of the Venom song ‘Witching Hour’ performed by Slayer with assistance from Chris Kontos and Robb Flynn of Machine Head.

Track listing:

  1. Raining Blood
  2. Killing Fields
  3. War Ensemble
  4. At Dawn They Sleep
  5. Divine Intervention
  6. Dittohead
  7. Captor of Sin
  8. 213
  9. South of Heaven
  10. Sex. Murder. Art.
  11. Mandatory Suicide
  12. Angel of Death
  13. Hell Awaits
  14. Witching Hour (Venom cover)
  15. Chemical Warfare

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!