Smile Empty Soul sign to eOne Music

Smile Empty Soul have announced that they have signed a worldwide deal with eOne Music and will release their new album entitled ‘3’s’ on the 22nd May.

“We are very excited to be working with eOne on this record. They’re a label that truly backs their artists, and that’s exactly what we need.” says lead guitarist and front man Sean Danielsen. This new effort will be a follow-up effort to ‘More Anxiety’ which was released in 2010. Danielsen continues, “3’s is the best record we’ve made. It’s more musical and mature, yet still has the ‘Smile’ sound that our fans are looking for.”


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!