Smile Empty Soul stream Chicago performance

UVTV have released another full concert stream and this time they are offering a full Smile Empty Soul performance for you to enjoy.

The set list features the following songs:

1. Nowhere Kids
2. Faker
3. Refill Me
4. Adjustments
5. Compromise
6. Walking Away
7. Out To Sea
8. Alone With Nothing
9. Self Inflicted
10. Were Through
11. Silhouettes
12. Bottom Of A Bottle
13. Dont Ever Leave


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!