Soil release second Re-Live-Ing The Scars DVD preview

Soil have released a second preview of clip their upcoming DVD ‘Re-Live-Ing The Scars’ which will be released on the 8th May. The DVD was filmed in London on the bands co-headline tour with Puddle Of Mudd and features the return of vocalist Ryan McCombs and new drummer Jon Wysocki, formerly of Staind.

The new clip features the band performing ‘Halo’ and you can also view the first clip of them performing ‘Breaking Me Down.’

Track Listing:
1. Breaking Me Down
2. Need to Feel
3. My Own
4. Redefine
5. Cross My Heart
6. Inside
7. The One
8. Wide Open
9. Black 7
10. Unreal
11. Halo
12. Pride

Soil Reliveing The Scars Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!