SOIL reveal “Picture Perfect” Track Listing

SOil who are headed to Europe as support for Shinedown next month, has only several days ago, revealed the track listing for the upcoming albumĀ Picture Perfect which is released tomorrow, October 20th.

The 13 track album includes the song “Wasted” which was co-written with SOiL by guitar legend John 5 and producer/songwriter Bob Marlette. Another track titled “Surrounded” was co-written with Brian Howe (Former singer of Bad Company).

  1. Tear it Down
  2. Lesser Man
  3. Like it is
  4. Picture Perfect
  5. Surrounded
  6. Wasted
  7. Every Moment
  8. Anymore
  9. Falter
  10. Too Far Away
  11. Calling Out
  12. Temptation
  13. Last Wish

Myspace –
Twitter –


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!