Soil reveal Re-Live-Ing The Scars artwork, release date and track listing

Soil have revealed the official artwork, track listing and release date for their first ever live DVD ‘Re-LIVE-Ing The Scars’ which will be released on the 8th May.

The DVD was filmed in London on the bands co-headline tour with Puddle Of Mudd and features the return of vocalist Ryan McCombs.

Track Listing:
Breaking Me Down
Need to Feel
My Own
Cross My Heart
The One
Wide Open
Black 7

Soil Reliveing The Scars Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!