Solution .45 release new song

Solution .45 has posted the second song to feature from their upcoming debut album, For Aeons Past, which is released on April 9th.

The Swedish metal band is made up of:

  • Christian Älvestam – vocals (Miseration, ex-Scar Symmetry)
  • Jani Stefanovic – lead and rhythm guitars (Miseration, Essence of Sorrow)
  • Tom Gardiner – lead and rhythm guitars (Hateform)
  • Rolf Pilve – drums (Miseration, Essence of Sorrow)
  • Anders Edlund – bass (Angel Blake)

Mikko Härkin – keyboards (Kotipelto, ex-Sonata Arctica) will be mentioned on the album as a guest musician after he left the band in January but has already recorded material.

The band released their first single, Gravitational Lensing, last month and also offered it as a free download through Metal Call Out (download MP3) and they have now just released Wirethrone for you to enjoy!

Listen to both tracks below:


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!