Sonata Arctica release I Have A Right music video

Sonata Arctica have released a brand new music video for ‘I Have A Right’ which appears on their upcoming album ‘Stones Grow Her Name.’ Vocalist Tony Kakko comments on the album which will be released on the 18th May: “Our newest adventure is only a final touch short of being ready. The recordings went extremely well and the mixing is on schedule. Have to say I am enjoying myself greatly. I’ve had a very hard and work filled two year period writing the songs while touring extensively with our previous album ‘The Days of Grays’. But it has all been worth it! Yet again we are introducing new things to keep the music alive and interesting. New elements, styles and new moods, talented quest artists and ideas for the enjoyment of the loyal friends of our music. Can’t wait for you to get your hands and ears on ‘Stones Grow Her Name’! Hope to see you all again on tour! Be well!”

The album track listing and artwork can be viewed below.

1. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful)
2. Shitload of Money
3. Losing My Insanity
4. Somewhere Close To You
5. I Have A Right
6. Alone In Heaven
7. The Day
8. Cinderblox
9. Don’t Be Mean
10. Wildfire II
11. Wildfire III

Sonata Arctica Stones Grow Her Name Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!