Sonata Arctica reveal Live in Finland DVD artwork and track listing

Finnish metallers Sonata Arctica have revealed the track listing for their new live DVD as well as the artwork for the DVD. The main show was recorded at Teatria in Oulu, Finland on April 15th, 2011. The release also includes material from the band’s own Sonata Arctica Open Air Festival held in Kemi, their hometown, in August 2009 as well as documentaries, making of and music videos, as with their previous DVD, the band once again recorded a commentary track for the main show (in Finnish). For the complete track list, check below. “Live In Finland” will be released on the 11th of November 2011.

Track listing:

Sonata Arctica: Live in Finland
1.Intro (Everything Fades To Gray)
2.Flag In The Ground
3.Last Amazing Grays
6.Blank File
7.As If The World Wasn´t Ending
8.Paid In Full
9.Victoria´s Secret
10.Instrumental Exhibition
11.The Misery
13.In Black & White
16.Letter To Dana
18.Don´t Say A Word
19.Outro (Vodka/Everything Fades To Gray)

DVD 2:

Extra Features:

Sonata Arctica Open Air II:
1.White Pearl, Black Oceans
2.Draw Me
3.In Black & White
4.Don’t Say A Word

Making of “Live in Finland”
Making of “Flag In The Ground”
Latin-American Tour Documentary
Made in Finland – Tour Documentary
Music Videos: Don’t Say A Word
Paid In Full
Flag In The Ground

Acoustic live at Alcatraz, Milano
The Flag in the ground- cover contest
Photo Galleries

Sonata Arctica Live In Finland Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!