Sonic Syndicate stream We Rule The Night in full

Sonic Syndicate are streaming their brand new album in full from today up until the release of the album on 30th August. The band has also posted the second teaser for the upcoming clip for the song ‘Turn It Up’ and uploaded the first of 6 trailers for their upcoming “We Rule The World” tour. Check everything out below.

Track listing:

1. Beauty And The Freak
2. Revolution, Baby
3. Turn It Up
4. My Own Life
5. Burn This City
6. Black And Blue
7. Miles Apart
8. Plans Are For People
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Break Of Day
11. We Rule The Night

Turn It Up trailer part two

Tour trailer part one


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!