Soulfly title album and release track listing

Soulfly has announced the title to their upcoming studio album which will be released on May 3rd.

The album will be titled Omen and will feature 11 tracks as seen below:

  1. Bloodbath And Beyond
  2. Rise Of The Fallen
  3. Counter Sabotage
  4. Jeffrey Dahmer
  5. Lethal Injection
  6. Great Depression
  7. Mega-Doom
  8. Kingdom
  9. Off With Their Heads
  10. Vulture Culture
  11. Soulfly 7

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!