SSS Problems To The Answer Out Now In Europe

Problems To The Answer, the new album from British crossover thrashers SSS, is out now in Europe.

Problems To The Answer is SSS’ third album and features 25 of the most vicious, snarling hardcore punk/metal tracks.  The album also includes guest vocals from Napalm Death frontman Barney Greenway.

Get Problems To The Answer now in Europe on CD and limited edition picture disc vinyl at

The album is also available now worldwide on iTunes at

Problems To The Answer is due to be released on CD and picture disc in North America on July 12th.  Pre-order the album now at

The full track listing for Problems To The Answer is as follows:

01. The Kill Floor
02. Out The Loop
03. Birdshit
04. Laughing Leads To Crying
05. White Bread
06. Eat Me Drink Me Burn Me
07. Foreign Body Plot
08. Roar
09. Sick Pleasures
10. Direct Action
11. What Would Cards Do?
12. Man Against Man
13. Tales Out Of School
14. Rats Nest
15. Cathode Control
16. Painting By Numbers
17. Quick Fix
18. Future Primitive
19. Trapped Inside Two States Of Mind
20. Politics Of Convenience
21. Here Comes The Neighbourhood
22. Deep Sleep
23. Speed Freaks
24. Dismantle The Dream
25. Strangenotes

View the Problems To The Answer album artwork at

Listen to a new track from Problems To The Answer, “Painting By Numbers”, at

Get more SSS news and info at:

Facebook –
Twitter –
Blog –


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!