Steel Panther reveal British Invasion artwork and track listing

Steel Panther have revealed the artwork and track listing for their live DVD/Blu-ray, ‘British Invasion.’ Shot at a sold-out show in London’s Brixton Academy, the DVD will first see a release in Australia and New Zealand on the 28th September and then worldwide on the 22nd October.

You can view the track listing and artwork below the official trailer and a live video for ‘Party All Day,’ which has been taken from the DVD.

Track listing:
1. Eyes Of A Panther
2. Eatin’ Ain’t Cheatin’
3. Fat Girl
4. Hair Solo
5. Party All Day
6. Hell’s On Fire
7. Stripper Girl
8. Guitar Solo
9. Asian Hooker
10. Turn Out The Lights
11. Girl From Oklahoma
12. We Want Pussy
13. Community Property
14. The Shocker
15. Death To All But Metal

Steel Panther British Invasion Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!