Stereoside stream Trailer Park Scum

Stereoside are streaming their lead single, ‘Trailer Park Scum’, from their upcoming self-titled album which is due to be released on 31st August.

Track listing:

  1. Trailer Park Scum
  2. Risktaker
  3. Black Sheep
  4. Walk Alone (Back To You)
  5. By Now
  6. Get On
  7. Life Goes On
  8. Amazing
  9. These Bones
  10. Crazy & Paranoid


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!