Stone Sour to release CD/DVD of Audio Secrecy

Stone Sour will release forthcoming album Audio Secrecy not only as a standard CD and digital release, but also as a Special Edition CD/DVD.

The Special Edition of the album will feature 3 bonus tracks and will have an accompanying DVD. The full track listing of the special edition is therefore as follows:

CD – as standard edition plus 3 bonus tracks:

  1. Audio Secrecy
  2. Mission Statement
  3. Digital
  4. Say You’ll Haunt Me
  5. Dying
  6. Let’s Be Honest
  7. Unfinished
  8. Hesitate
  9. Nylon 6/6
  10. Miracles
  11. Pieces
  12. The Bitter End
  13. Imperfect
  14. Threadbare
  15. Hate Not Gone (Bonus Track)
  16. Anna (Bonus Track)
  17. Home Again (Bonus Track)

Making Of The Album’ Documentary
‘Mission Statement’ (Live At Download Festival 2010)
‘Made Of Scars’ (Live At Download Festival 2010)
‘Hell & Consequences’ (Live At Download Festival 2010)

This edition is available to pre-order now, and if you do so over at, you will get your copy with an exclusive embroidered logo patch (whilst stocks last- so be fast!).

Click here to order your copy at HMV.  ‘Audio Secrecy’ is released in the UK on September 6th.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!