Stone Temple Pilots complete new album

Stone Temple Pilots have finished work on their brand new album and with it have released the track listing and also expected release date.

Fans will be able to pick up the self-titled album on May 25th and in support, the band will be touring all summer for the album. Rumour is going round that there could also be a Stone Temple Pilots festival but rumour is all it is.

Track listing:

1. Between The Lines
2. Take A Load Off
3. Huckleberry Crumble
4. Hickory Dichotomy
5. Dare If You Dare
6. Cinnamon
7. Hazy Daze
8. Bagman
9. Peacoat
10. Fast As I Can
11. First Kiss On Mars
12. Maver


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!