Updated: Stone Temple Pilots stream single and confirm track listing

Stone Temple Pilots have released the official track listing for their upcoming self-titled album, the first album since the 2001 release of ‘Shangri-La Dee Da’.

The band have also released the first single, ‘Between The Lines’, available to stream online so fans can get a feel for what is to come.

To hear the single stream, head over to http://www2.kisw.com/listen/stone-temple-pilots-between-lines

  1. Between The Lines
  2. Take A Load Off
  3. Huckleberry Crumble
  4. Hickory Dichotomy
  5. Dare If You Dare
  6. Cinnamon
  7. Hazy Daze
  8. Bagman
  9. Peacoat
  10. Fast As I Can
  11. First Kiss On Mars
  12. Maver

Update – The band has released an official source to listen to the new song – http://btl.stonetemplepilots.com/
Note: You must have a Twitter account


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!