Taproot release track listing for Plead The Fifth

Taproot have released the official track listing for their upcoming fifth studio album ‘Plead The Fifth’ which will be released on May 11th.

1. Now Rise
2. Game Over
3. Fractured (Everything I Said Was True)
4. Release Me
5. Stolage
6. 911OST
7. Trophy Wifi
8. Words Don’t Mean A Thing
9. Left Behind
10. No View Is True
11. Stares


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!