The 69 Eyes reveal X track listing, artwork for first single also revealed

The 69 Eyes have revealed the track listing for their upcoming studio album ‘X.’ The album is set to be released on the 28th September via Nuclear Blast.

CD & Vinyl:
(Side A)
01. Love Runs Away
02. Tonight
03. Black
04. If You Love Me The Morning After
05. Red
(Side B)
06. I Love The Darkness In You
07. Borderline
08. I’m Ready
09. I know What You Did Last Summer
10. When A Love Comes To An End

Bonus DVD:
Red (video single)
Made In Sweden – Stockholm & The 69 Eyes (documentary)

The band will release the album’s first single, ‘Red,’ on the 10th August and have released the artwork for it. You can view the artwork and the listen to the single teaser below.

The 69 Eyes Red Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!