The Absence album info and original drummer back

Tampa, Florida’s The Absence have finally released their up-coming album’s artwork and track list. ┬áThe album, ‘Enemy Unbound’ is due to be in stores everywhere on 14 September, 2010. The band is excited to have their original drummer, Jeramie Kling back into the fold. He will sit behind the kit to support their up-coming tours promoting ‘Enemy Unbound’. ┬áJermaie had this to say about being back in the band.

“It’s great to be back, I missed all my old friends. I can’t wait to play the new songs on tour; they are going to blow the roof off. I missed the road and I can’t wait to see all our fans out on tour. I am so pumped; it’s just great to back.”

Absence Enemy Unbound1. Vertigo
2. Erased
3. Deepest Wound
4. Maelstrom
5. Enemy Unbound
6. Solace
7. The Bridge
8. Wartorn
9. Hidden in White
10. Vengeance and Victory
11. Triumph

The title track to ‘Enemy Unbound’ can be heard on


About Dan Clark

I'm a student at the Kutztown University of Pennsylvania who is working on becoming a journalist. I have an interest in all genres of music but focus primarily on Metal, Punk, and Alternative Rock.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!