The Acacia Strain detail Wormwood

The Acacia Strain have released all the details for their new album ‘Wormwood’ including release dates, track listing and artwork. The album will be released on 20th July in North America and 2nd August in Europe.

The artwork can be seen below the track listing:

  1. Beast
  2. The Hills Have Eyes
  3. BTM FDR
  4. Ramirez
  5. Terminated
  6. Nightman
  7. The Impaler
  8. Jonestown
  9. Bay Of Pigs
  10. The Carpathian
  11. Unabomber
  12. Tactical Nuke

The Acacia Strain Wormwood Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!