The Agonist release Prisoners album preview

The Agonist have released a preview of their brand new album, ‘Prisoners,’ which is set for a release on the 4th June via Century Media Records. You can view the album preview above and listen to the album’s first single, ‘Ideomotor,’ below.

Track listing:
1. You’re Coming With Me
2. The Escape
3. Predator & Prayer
4. Anxious Darwinians
5. Panophobia
6. Ideomotor
7. Lonely Solipsist
8. Dead Ocean
9. The Mass Of The Earth
10. Everybody Wants You (dead)
11. Revenge Of The Dadaists


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!