The Big Four DVD packages, artwork and track listing revealed

The official packages, track listing and artwork have been revealed for The Big Four DVD which features the performance of Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth and Anthrax all performing at Sonisphere in 2010.

You will be able to order three packages which will be released on 11th October via Universal Music Store.

DVD – £16.99
Blu-ray – £19.99
Limited Super Deluxe Edition – £49.99

The limited super deluxe edition includes:

  • The Big Four double DVD
  • Five CDs
  • Sonisphere Poster
  • Deluxe 24-page Booklet
  • Photo Prints x 4
  • Guitar plectrum

Metallica track listing:

1. Creeping Death
2. For Whom The Bell Tolls
3. Fuel
4. Harvester Of Sorrow
5. Fade To Black
6. That Was Just Your Life
7. Cyanide
8. Sad But True
9. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. All Nightmare Long
11. One
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Blackened
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Am I Evil? (with the Big Four)
17. Hit The Lights
18. Seek and Destroy

Slayer track listing:

1. World Painted Blood
2. Jihad
3. War Ensemble
4. Hate Worldwide
5. Seasons In The Abyss
6. Angel of Death
7. Beauty Through Order
8. Disciple
9. Mandatory Suicide
10. Chemical Warfare
11. South of Heaven
12. Raining Blood

Megadeth track listing:

1. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due
2. Hangar 18
3. Wake Up Dead
4. Head Crusher
5. In My Darkest Hour
6. Skin O’ My Teeth
7. A Tout Le Monde
8. Hook In Mouth
9. Trust
10. Sweating Bullets
11. Symphony Of Destruction
12. Peace Sells/Holy Wars Reprise

Anthrax track listing:

1. Caught In A Mosh
2. Got the Time
3. Madhouse
4. Be All, End All
5. Antisocial
6. Indians/Heaven And Hell
7. Medusa
8. Only
9. Metal Thrashing Mad
10. I Am The Law

The Big Four Artwork Front

The Big Four Artwork Back


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!