The Bravery – New Video & Free Download

The Bravery have released a new music video – Slow Poison – and are offering a second track – The Spectator – as a free download. 

Both songs are from the band’s next album Stir The Blood, out Dec. 1th.

Stir The Blood track listing :

1. Adored
2. Song For Jacob
3. Slow Poison
4. Hatefuck
5. I Am Your Skin
6. She’s So Bendable
7. The Spectator
8. I Have Seen The Future
9. Red Hands And White Knuckles
10. Jack-O-Lantern Man
11. Sugar Pill

Listen to The Spectator below & download it for free HERE (right click and choose “Save As…”) The Spectator is also available on the Vampire Diaries OST.

Slow Poison – The first single from the upcoming album.

The Bravery


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!