The Chariot reveal One Wing artwork and track listing

The Chariot have revealed that they have signed with Season Of Mist for the release of their new album ‘One Wing’ across Europe. The album will be released on the 21st September and the official track listing and artwork can be found below.

1. Forget
2. Not
3. Your
4. First
5. Love.
6. Speak
7. In
8. Tongues
9. And
10. Cheek.

The Chariot One Wing Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!