The Damned Things mixing album

The Damned Things which features members of Anthrax (Scott Ian, Rob Caggiano), Every Time I Die (Keith Buckley, Josh Newton), and Fall Out Boy (Joe Trohman, Andy Hurley) have announced that they are currently mixing their debut album which is set for a release this year. Joe Trohman tweeted: “In Nashville, mixing with Nick Raskulinecz, lot’s of fun, record is sounding pretty massive.”


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!