The Destiny Program stream their new album ‘Gathas’

The Destiny Program are streaming their brand new album ‘Gathas’ exclusively with for fans to listen to.

The official track listing can be read below.

1. Spenta Mainyu
2. Avesta
3. Plagiarism commission
4. Through the progressive line
5. Road to a recent passage
6. Our notional possession
7. Trivial commoditiy
8. The current horizon
9. Convention and predictability
10. The illicit sound
11. Liars poker
12. Children of the earth
13. Yasna
14. The Blackwater
15. Angra Mainyu


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!