The Devil Wears Prada release Untidaled clip from upcoming DVD Dead&Alive

The Devil Wears Prada have released a clip of ‘Untidaled’ from their DVD, ‘Dead&Alive,’ which will be released on the 26th June. The DVD was filmed and recorded last year during The Devil Wears Prada’s hugely successful “Dead Throne Tour: North America” tour.

‘Dead&Alive’ also features a wide array of behind-the-scenes footage shot and edited by the band’s own Jeremy DePoyster. Highlights include exclusive backstage glimpses of The Devil Wears Prada in action from the studio to the stage, unveiling the day-to-day reality of the on the road.

“As folks can continually expect from the band, we’ve been meticulous as ever picking apart edits, audio, artwork, bonus material, etc; which is very important to us – to be hands on, in control, and enthusiastic about the content we create for this band,” says vocalist Mike Hranica. “It’s always what we try and do with TDWP and I think ‘Dead&Alive’ can serve as a testimony to that.”

Previously the band released a music video for ‘Vengeance’ using footage from the DVD. View the clip below as well as the track listing and artwork for the DVD.

Track listing:
1. Dead Throne
2. Untidaled
3. Escape
4. Sassafras
5. Born To Lose
6. Mammoth
7. Kansas
8. Hey John, What’s Your Name Again?
9. Vengeance
10. Outnumbered
11. Assistant to the Regional Manager
12. Dez Moines
13. Dogs Can Grow Beards All Over
14. Chicago
15. Constance
16. Danger: Wildman

The Devil Wears Prada Dead&Alive Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!