The Dillinger Escape Plan stream new album

The Dillinger Escape Plan has uploaded their full new album, Option Paralysis, to their MySpace for fans to listen to ahead of its release next week.

The album which features the following track listing can be heard in full using the player at the bottom of the page:

  1. Farewell, Mona Lisa
  2. Good Neighbor
  3. Gold Teeth on a Bum
  4. Crystal Morning
  5. Endless Endings
  6. Widower
  7. Room Full of Eyes
  8. Chinese Whispers
  9. I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t
  10. Parasitic Twins


About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!