The Fallen to release debut album next week, offer free download of Dirty Little Dead Girl

The Fallen have announced that they will release their debut full-length album ‘Bury Your Demons’ on the 1st May. The release follows the March 2011 release of the band’s debut EP ‘The Harbinger.’

“We’ve been touring the last year off the back of a two track demo that only gave people a small taster of what we’re about, We’ve all been so hungry to get our sound out to people, and ‘Bury Your Demons’ absolutely wreaks of theFALLEN. We literally cannot wait to get this album out there” says Johnny, “We always end our live shows by saying ‘theFALLEN are rising’ and that has never been truer than right now.”

The first track from the album, ‘Dirty Little Dead Girl,’ is available to stream below and download for free at this location or by clicking download in the player below.

Track listing:
1) Ignite the Fire
2) Judgement Day
3) Face in the Dirt
4) Dirty Little Dead Girl
5) Distance
6) Starting Over
7) The Harbinger
8) Ghosts
9) Cuts Like Glass
10) De Integro

The Fallen Bury Your Demons Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!