The House Of Capricorn reveal artwork and track listing for In The Devil’s Days

New Zealand-based cult rockers The House Of Capricorn are readying to unleash their sophomore full-length, In The Devil’s Days. The follow-up to 2010’s Sign Of The Cloven Hoof offers up ten tracks of apocalyptic devil rock. In The Devil’s Days will be released via Swamps Of One Tree Hill on October 13, 2011.

The House Of Capricorn In The Devils Days Artwork

In The Devil’s Days Track Listing:
01. All Hail to the Netherworld
02. Les Innocents
03. Coffins & Cloven Hooves
04. Arcane Delve
05. Canto IV
06. Veils
07. To Carry the Lantern
08. Illumination in Omega
09. Horns
10. In the Devil’s Days


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!