The Lizzy Borden Summer of Blood Tour USA 2011 announced

Lizzy Borden and his band of Abnormals: Joey Scott, Marten Andersson, Dario Lorina and AC Alexander have confirmed they will be touring the USA this summer on the Lizzy Borden Summer of Blood Tour (USA) 2011.

The summer tour will feature songs from the latest release Appointment With Death. And with the back catalogue well represented with songs including: Me Against the World, American Metal, Master of Disguise, There will be Blood Tonight, and many more, this will be pure American metal summer fun in the USA!

More dates will be added daily – Go to http://www.Lizzyborden.com or http://www.facebook.com/lizzybordenband for all updates and presales in your area.

July 2 (Saturday) San Antonio, TX tba
July 3 (Sunday) Oklahoma City, OK
July 7 (Thursday) Greensburg, PA 42nd Street
July 8 (Friday) Towson, MD Recher Theatre
July 9 (Saturday) Clifton, NJ Dingbatz
July 10 (Sunday) Toronto, ON Rock Pile
July 13 (Wednesday) Cleveland, OH Peabody’s
July 14 (Thursday) Indianapolis, IN Rock House Café
July 15 (Friday) Crest Hill, IL Bada Brew
July 16 (Saturday) Westland, MI The Token Lounge
July 17 (Sunday) St. Paul, MN Station 4
July 20 (Wednesday) Denver, CO tba
July 21 (Thursday) Salt Lake City, UT Club Vegas
July 22 (Friday) Las Vegas, NV tba
July 23 (Saturday) Garden Grove, CA The Can
August 6 (Saturday) Seattle, WA El Corazon

http://www.lizzyborden.com
http://www.facebook.com/lizzbordenband
http://twitter.com/officiallizzy

     

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!