The Mercy House announce debut album details

The Mercy House have announced that their debut album, ‘A Broken State Of Bliss,’ will be released on 23rd April via their own label TMH Records, with distribution from Code 7.

‘Greed,’ the first single from the album, has been highly praised and will be released on 9th April, the same day it hits the Rock Band network.

The band will hit the road for a full UK tour before the summer and you can catch them on 15th March at The Purple Turtle in Camden Town with Furyon and Daken.

A Broken State of Bliss album track listing:

1. A Broken State of Bliss
2. Greed
3. My Disease
4. Blind
5. Lead The Way
6. The End
7. Weight
8. Unclean
9. Hayt
10. Inversions
11. The Price of Dying


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!