The Offspring release Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk) music video

The Offspring have released a music video for their latest single ‘Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk).’ The single appears on their upcoming album, ‘Days Go By,’ which is set for a release on the 26th June.

The band also recently released the official music video for the title track which you can view below with the album track listing and artwork.

1) The Future Is Now
2) Secrets From The Underground
3) Days Go By
4) Turning Into You
5) Hurting As One
6) Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
7) All I Have Left Is You
8) OC Guns
9) Dirty Magic
10) I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11) Dividing By Zero
12) Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell

The Offspring Days Go By Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!