The Offspring title new album Days Go By, track listing and song preview available

The Offspring have announced that they will release their brand new album ‘Days Go By’ in early Summer. The title track will serve as the lead single for the album which the band plan to premiere on KROQ radio in Los Angeles this Friday. A special trailer for the single has been released which you can view below.

The band have also revealed the artwork for the single as well as the albums full track listing.

1) The Future Is Now
2) Secrets From The Underground
3) Days Go By
4) Turning Into You
5) Hurting As One
6) Cruising California (Bumpin’ In My Trunk)
7) All I Have Left Is You
8) OC Guns
9) Dirty Magic
10) I Wanna Secret Family (With You)
11) Dividing By Zero
12) Slim Pickens Does The Right Thing And Rides The Bomb To Hell

The Offspring Days Go By Single Artwork


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!