The Offspring to release Happy Hour in Japan

The Offspring are set to release a special compilation album next month only in Japan which will feature a number of covers of bands/artists such as AC/DC, Ramones, Iggy & The Stooges. The album will also feature a number of live performances, remixed songs and also unreleased material.

  1. Come Out and Play
  2. Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)
  3. All I Want
  4. Gone Away
  5. Staring at the Sun
  6. Hit That
  7. Gotta Get Away
  8. Dammit. I Changed Again
  9. D.U.I.
  10. Beheaded
  11. Sin City
  12. I Got a Right
  13. Hey Joe
  14. 80 Times
  15. Autonomy
  16. Want You Bad
  17. Why Don’t You Get a Job?
  18. Million Miles Away
  19. Pretty Fly[for a White Guy]

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!