The Smashing Pumpkins release new song

The Smashing Pumpkins have released yet another free song, ‘Freak’, which comes from their 44-track release titled ‘Teargarden By Kaleidyscope’. You can listen and download via the player below:


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!