The Veer Union release lyric video for I Will Remain

The Veer Union have released a lyric video for their brand new song ‘I Will Remain’. The song is featured as the bonus track on the re-release of their 2006 debut album ‘Time to Break the Spell’.


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!