The Veer Union release new single Bitter End

The Veer Union have released their new single ‘Bitter End’ on iTunes, the song will feature on the bands upcoming album ‘Divide The Blackened Sky’ which is set for a release on 27th March. Vocalist Crispin Earl commented on the song: “‘Bitter End’ describes Eric [Schraeder, guitar/vocals] and I finding the inner strength to persevere through seemingly impossible times to once again do what we love most, which is creating music.”

The band previously released a lyric video for the song which you can view below.

Track listing:
1. Borderline
2. Bitter End
3. I Will Remain
4. Buried In The Ground
5. Inside Our Scars
6. Live Another Day
7. Divide The Blackened Sky
8. Silent Gun
9. Last Days Of Life
10. Stolen

The Veer Union Divide The Blackened Sky


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!