This Or The Apocalypse release In Wolves lyric video

This Or The Apocalypse have released a lyric video for their song ‘In Wolves,’ which appears on their upcoming album ‘Dead Years.’ The album will be released on the 25th September.

Dead Years track listing:
1. Hell Praiser
2. Power Hawk
3. In Wolves
4. Americans
5. Hate the Ones You Love
6. You Own No One but You
7. A Damn Moment
8. Gaunt and Fierce
9. Kill’em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch to Snap


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!