Thorny Bleeder Records Release “Get Thorny 2” (Free Download)

Thorny Bleeder Records are celebrating the one year anniversary of their blog (The Bleeder Blog) by giving away a compilation album featuring 17 tracks by 17 bands from the rooster of the Vancouver based label.

The album titled “Get Thorny 2” have been made available for FREE download all over the web and Thorny Bleeder Records are actively encouraging people to share it in any way they want.

Thorny Bleeder records: “PleaseR30;share it with your friends! That’s right, we strongly encourage you to share this link with as many people as you can:- Post it on your Facebook profile.
– Send out a link on Twitter.
– Post it on your MySpace page.
– Digg it.
– Vote it up on Reddit.
– StumbleUpon it.
– Bookmark it on Deliciious.
– Seed the file on BitTorrent for other fans to download it from.

By doing any and all of the above, you can personally help each of these artists in getting their music heard by the world!

And lastly, if you love any of the bands on this free download, please support them by buying their album or t-shirts. Making music of this quality isn’t cheap, so every penny counts in keeping the music coming!”

You can get the first “Get Thorny” Compilation & Columbia – Join Our Ride (on the Thorny Bleeder rooster) by following these links:

Record label teams with pirate party of Canada (Get Thorny 1)
Columbia Free Album Giveaway
Broken Bricks Are Celebrating – Get The Album For $1 & 5 Songs For Free

Download the album  “Get Thorny 2” for FREE HERE. (Right Click and choose Save As..)

Track Listing (all tracks high quality 320kbps MP3):

1 Columbia – 10 Out Of 10
2 Ross Neilsen – Walk In The Sun
3 Black Hat Villain – My Generation
4 Stars Of Boulevard – You Can Take The Money
5 TV Heart Attack – AO
6 Whitfield – On Top Of The World
7 Burning Borders – Beauty School Drop Out
8 Burn Hollywood Burn – Electric Fire
9 Isle Of Thieves – Hollywood
10 The Rebellion – Dr. Don’t
11 Floodlight – Broken Record
12 Run The Red Light – Brave New World
13 The BaDD HaBBits – Clap Yo Pants
14 The Painted Birds – Wash Away
15 Scott Valentine Presents – Forgotten
16 Cory Woodward – Slipping Away
17 British Columbians – In The Leaves


About TheMusicMan81

TheMusicMan81 is an A&R for Record Union who has a love for Rock; drawn towards Classic, Blues and Roots Rock. He has been pleasing the ears of Twitter users for many months with his recommendations and playlists. Now a regular contributor to EspyRock, he is spreading his music further. Contact TheMusicMan81 on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!