Thousand Foot Krutch announce Live At The Masquerade album

Thousand Foot Krutch have announced their latest release “Live At The Masquerade” will be coming out on 7th June, 2011! This CD/DVD will feature some bonus material as well as a live concert of Thousand Foot Krutch that brings out all the stops!

  1. Welcome To The Masquerade
  2. Bring Me To Life
  3. Move
  4. Absolutes
  5. The Flame In All Of Us
  6. E For Extinction
  7. Scream
  8. What Do We Know
  9. Falls Apart
  10. Rawkfist
  11. Fire It Up
  12. Already Home
  13. Puppet

You can pre-order “Live At The Masquerade” now!! Check out the 3 options below:

Be sure to “follow” Thousand Foot Krutch on Twitter and “like” them on Facebook


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!