Threat Signal announce new selftitled album

Canadian modern metal outfit Threat Signal announce their new studio album! The third record will simply be entitled ‘Threat Signal’ and will be released on October 7th via Nuclear Blast.

The track list of ‘Threat Signal’ reads as follows:

01. Uncensored
02. Comatose
03. New World Order
04. Trust In None
05. Face The Day
06. Fallen Disciples
07. Disposition
08. Death Before Dishonor
09. Buried Alive

Bonus Track:
10. Resistance | |


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!