Threat Signal debut new song Fallen Disciples

Canadian based modern heavy metal outfit, Threat Signal, has posted a brand new track on their Facebook page. Visit to stream or download the song “Fallen Disciples”, which comes from the groups upcoming self-titled record. Threat Signal, the follow up to their 2009 release Vigilance and the band’s third overall release, will be available in physical and digital formats on October 7.

Threat Signal was produced and mixed by renowned audio mastermind Zeuss (Chimaira, Hatebreed, All That Remains, The Acacia Strain, Born Of Osiris, Shadows Fall, Agnostic Front, Arsis) at Planet-Z Recordings in Hadley, MA. Artwork was created by Colin Marks (Origin, Scar Symmetry, Suicide Silence, Exodus).

Threat Signal Threat Signal Artwork

Threat Signal track listing:
3.New World Order
4.Trust In None
5.Face The Day
6.Fallen Disciples
8.Death Before Dishonor
9.Buried Alive

iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track:
10. Resistance

Threat Signal recently posted a new webisode online chronicling drummer Alex Rudinger’s recording sessions for the band’s forthcoming third studio album. Head over to to check out the behind-the-scenes footage.

The video clip for the track “Through My Eyes” can be viewed here


About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!