Three Days Grace ‘Break’ Video

Watch the video for ‘Break’, the first single off the new Three Days Grace album ‘Life Starts Now’ which is released today!

Having already heard the album, I cannot state enough that this is one of the best albums I have heard this year.

Watch the video on the bands MySpace –

Track listing for the album:

  1. Bitter Taste
  2. Break
  3. World So Cold
  4. Lost In You
  5. The Good Life
  6. No More
  7. Last To Know
  8. Someone Who Cares
  9. Bully
  10. Without You
  11. Goin’ Down
  12. Life Starts Now

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!