Throwdown stream album

Metal band Throwdown are streaming their full upcoming album Deathless on their MySpace right now.

With the release of their 6th studio album on November 10th, fans can expect to hear the band cement their new position in metal moving further away from their hardcore roots; constant line-up changes with no original member still present would certainly leave you to believe there would be great changes.

Track Listing

  1. The Scythe
  2. This Continuum
  3. Tombs
  4. The Blinding Light
  5. Widowed
  6. Headed South
  7. Serpent Noose
  8. Ouroboros Rising
  9. Skeleton Vanguard
  10. Pyre
  11. Black Vatican
  12. Burial At Sea

About Michael

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!