Thunderbolt release track listing

Thunderbolt has announced the track listing for their upcoming third album that they have just entered the studio to begin recording.

With the aim to mix the album by the end of April, a release is certain this year.

Track listing below:

  1. Majestic Travesty
  2. Fight
  3. Land of the Living
  4. Metal Tide
  5. Black Horde
  6. Special
  7. Crime Of The Sentry
  8. Dung Idols
  9. The Moderators
  10. Heel Run

About ??

Michael is the owner and creator of EspyRock. He is your general all round geek; sports fan; TV show fanatic. You can find him sharing his thoughts on his personal Twitter account. Contact Michael on Twitter or via Email.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!